Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fresh Fit Meals. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Fresh Fit Meals and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

John 11 days ago

Chicken Fried Rice

I could eat this every day! So good.

Samantha Kemp 12 days ago

BBQ Chicken Quesadilla

Cheesy and delicious! I enjoyed my quesadilla and veggies with chipotle flavored Greek yogurt as a dipping sauce. Will definitely be ordering again!

Samantha Kemp 12 days ago

Turkey Taco Bowl

Fresh, filling, and delicious. Didn't even miss the tortilla! I enjoyed this meal with a dollop of plain Greek yogurt and some avocado but it would have been just as good plain.

Amozer99 16 days ago

Turkey Taco Bowl

I came in to redeem a promo and left with extras for my team at work! Thanks Aaron! Everyone said that they were tasty!! I liked the Turkey taco bowl!!

Travis 22 days ago

Simple Chicken

This is a perfect meal for anyone who needs some quick protein and a full belly. It only takes a couple minutes to heat it up and is absolutely delicious. I typically get 5-6 meals every week or so, and this is usually always 2 of them just because it's so good. The flavor of the chicken is the best!

Samantha Kemp 12 days ago

Grassfed Beef Bowl

If you're looking for something savory and low carb, this fits the bill! The sauce on this grass fed beef is out of this world and a great pairing with the cauliflower.

Samantha Kemp 12 days ago

Salmon Stir Fry

Was a little anxious to microwave a fish dish in the work kitchen, but turns out I had nothing to worry about! This stir fry dish is packed with flavor and very filling!

Samantha Kemp 12 days ago

Southwest Bison Quinoa

I'm not usually a fan of quinoa but this dish is delish! The flavor is fantastic and portion size was very filling. This dish will definitely be going in my regular lineup.

Bradeygift 19 days ago

Peanut Butter & Jelly Smoothie

It's was incredible. 10/10 recommends

T Annah 24 days ago

Smores Protein Smoothie

Tastes really good! I'm going to try many more flavors! Great place and super great customer service from Henry! Will be coming back again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA